Powerblogger

Some of my friends in Korea run their own blogs. In Korea, blogs are big. Bloggers upload billions of posts everyday in different fields: beauty, food, fashion, exercise, home-deco, music etc. Koreans rely heavily on blogs when they search for information. When bloggers become “power blogger” by going beyond certain amount of subscribers and views, they are offered of countless sponsorship. I have a friend who is power blogger. She gets her nail done for free, skincare for free,  invited for fancy dinner, clothes for free etc. I thought about running my own blog because I envied her, but it was just too much work. Taking picture of everything she sees and writing comments about it seems too burdened to me. I guess this is another industrial area that technology has brought.

제목 없음<Korea blog website>

Leave a comment